Open for Business

February 12th, 2021

Dear Doctor,

As you may already be aware, Victoria will endure a hard lockdown till Wednesday (17th February 2021) 11:59pm.

There will be no disruption to our process of manufacturing. We are operating our business as usual. We are well stocked with materials, and working in close collaboration with our Australian suppliers who do not anticipate any shortage.

We understand that this is a rapidly evolving situation which is creating much uncertainty in our world. To ensure prompt turnaround of your cases over this pandemic, please contact us should you require date changes.

Please note that an email account (info@tdsa.com.au) has been created to receive general enquiries relating to postponed case date changes. Should we have an interruption in production due to an event of an emergency lockdown, we will send out an announcement with lockdown dates and updated turnaround times via this email address.

Be assured that we will continue to closely monitor appropriate protocols related to COVID-19 and maintain our ongoing procedures to foster a safe and sanitary laboratory environment. In doing so we will continue to put the health of you, your customers, and our staff first.

Yours Sincerely,

Greg Karabasis

General Manager
greg@tdsa.com.au

Ilias Sgourakis

OP Manager / C&B DH
ilias@tdsa.com.au

Rubab Batool

Orthodontics DH
rubab@tdsa.com.au

Peter Nuthall

Prosthetic Dentures DH
peter.nuthall@tdsa.com.au

Nilakshi Perera

Accounts Payable
nilakshi@tdsa.com.au

Poonam Bhatt

Accounts Receivable
poonam@tdsa.com.au

Share This